| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Browse and search Google Drive and Gmail attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) with a unified tool for working with your cloud files. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

MeetingSchedule

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 10 months ago

Roadmap Meeting Schedule

 

"East" Starting Time:

Convenor: Gabriel Bodard

 

  • UTC/GMT: 09:00
  • Chicago/Huntsville: 04:00
  • Lexington/New York/Raleigh/Washington: 05:00
  • London: 10:00
  • Nice/Rome: 11:00
  • Athens/Istanbul: 12:00

 

East/West Handoff:

Co-Convenors: Gabriel Bodard and Tom Elliott

 

  • UTC/GMT: 13:00
  • Chicago/Huntsville: 08:00
  • Lexington/New York/Raleigh/Washington: 09:00
  • London: 14:00
  • Nice/Rome: 15:00
  • Athens/Helsinki/Istanbul: 16:00

 

"West" Starting Time:

Convenor: Tom Elliott

 

  • UTC/GMT: 14:00
  • Chicago/Huntsville: 09:00
  • Lexington/New York/Raleigh/Washington: 10:00
  • London: 15:00
  • Nice/Rome: 16:00
  • Athens/Helsinki/Istanbul: 17:00

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.